Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

romeo din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013

Teck din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
Recenzat 10 iunie 2013

tan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Recenzat 10 iunie 2013

frances din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2013

frances din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2013

LIONG din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2013

Carol din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2013

Tan din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Recenzat 09 iunie 2013

LOW din Malaezia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Recenzat 07 iunie 2013

Panida din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Recenzat 06 iunie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: