Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Shu din Taiwan
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Recenzat 02 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jimmy din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Recenzat 02 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jing din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Recenzat 02 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phua din Singapore
Călător în grup
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Recenzat 02 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sierra din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Recenzat 01 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hui din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

WORAWUT din Thailanda
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Judy din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HSUANLI din Taiwan
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marshall din Australia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: