Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8152 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

jingye din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chang din China
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hock din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Zelda din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 9 nopți în martie 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jayme din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dennis din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ornsumon din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Recenzat 30 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shanxing din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Recenzat 30 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nonthicha din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Recenzat 29 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nonthicha din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Recenzat 29 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: