Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Rex din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Satisfactory
Location, free wifi, transport
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

CHIN din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2013

Jack din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Good!
Location, Condition, Services
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

qin din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2013

Rilvia din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2013

lia din Italia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

Kok din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2013

Po din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

Ho din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

LIM din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: