Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Lau din China
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Near many restaurants, dining and nightlife
Romm is very small, have free wi fi
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

patcharin din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
good time
easy way to go to the hotel, near shoping and restaurant
very good i can checkin early and can leave our baggage when check out
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

Joseph din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Poor rooms, no mirrors in toilet.
Location, price, safety
I could have gotten a better hotel for the same price.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Chan din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
conveniant
great location, value for money
the room was really too small, but great location, MTR is nearby easy access to everywhere
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Chan din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
small hotel
great locatin and value for money
the room was really too small, but great location, MTR is nearby easy access to everywhere
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Lee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Convenience
Comfortable, clean and convenience
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Yeo din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Small but comfy and clean
Clean, Good location, Friendly staff
Checking in and out was fast and smooth, friendly staff, counter staff at reception was well versed in English, clean room despite of the small room. Hotel was located near mtr station, very convenient location, night market located behind with few minutes walk, lot of eating places near hotel.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2013

Cheng din Singapore
Călător în grup
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Not a good experience
location and considerate staff
The toilet is really really small. No shower space at all, only the toilet seat and a sink. The shower tap is above the sink. Imagine washing your hair above the sink, and bathing in front of the sink. This is the space you will only have. When you finish your bath, the whole place is wet. If you can stand the bathroom condition, then this place is good for location and the staff is very considerate. They give us an option to place the deposit in SGD then in HKG which another hotel did not offer to us and we have to place a total of HKG 2000 for 4 rooms.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

KATHERINE din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 9 nopți în august 2013
A conveniently located hotel
Location, cleanliness, easy access to local transport
My stay was pleasant, the room was clean and the great location (right on the main road) meant that all the attractions were only a walk or mtr ride away. The main disappointment was the uninspiring food in the cafe, which meant that I had to find breakfast elsewhere. The hotel also lacks facilities, such as a gym or bar area. However, I do think that this hotel is a good find as the prices are considerably lower than most hong kong hotels.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

Rui din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Very convenient location
Cleanliness, location, size
Pleasant. The smallest room is really small so we paid for an upgrade as we were staying for 4 days and didn't want to coop ourselves in the small room. Location was really good. Only downside is that the lift is really small and to check in, you have to carry your luggage up a short flight of stairs to the second level. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: