Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8158 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Joko din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2013

Shuzo din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2013

LO din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013

Jeremy din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013

Due din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2013

Ryan din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2013

Ryan din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2013

Wingty din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2013

Sylvia din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2013

Winthai din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
good location
location
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: