Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

patcharin P. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
good time
easy way to go to the hotel, near shoping and restaurant
very good i can checkin early and can leave our baggage when check out
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

Joseph T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Poor rooms, no mirrors in toilet.
Location, price, safety
I could have gotten a better hotel for the same price.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Chan J. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
conveniant
great location, value for money
the room was really too small, but great location, MTR is nearby easy access to everywhere
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Chan J. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
small hotel
great locatin and value for money
the room was really too small, but great location, MTR is nearby easy access to everywhere
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Lee L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Convenience
Comfortable, clean and convenience
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Yeo B. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Small but comfy and clean
Clean, Good location, Friendly staff
Checking in and out was fast and smooth, friendly staff, counter staff at reception was well versed in English, clean room despite of the small room. Hotel was located near mtr station, very convenient location, night market located behind with few minutes walk, lot of eating places near hotel.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2013

Cheng K. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Not a good experience
location and considerate staff
The toilet is really really small. No shower space at all, only the toilet seat and a sink. The shower tap is above the sink. Imagine washing your hair above the sink, and bathing in front of the sink. This is the space you will only have. When you finish your bath, the whole place is wet. If you can stand the bathroom condition, then this place is good for location and the staff is very considerate. They give us an option to place the deposit in SGD then in HKG which another hotel did not offer to us and we have to place a total of HKG 2000 for 4 rooms.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

KATHERINE T. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 9 nopți în august 2013
A conveniently located hotel
Location, cleanliness, easy access to local transport
My stay was pleasant, the room was clean and the great location (right on the main road) meant that all the attractions were only a walk or mtr ride away. The main disappointment was the uninspiring food in the cafe, which meant that I had to find breakfast elsewhere. The hotel also lacks facilities, such as a gym or bar area. However, I do think that this hotel is a good find as the prices are considerably lower than most hong kong hotels.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

Rui Y. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Very convenient location
Cleanliness, location, size
Pleasant. The smallest room is really small so we paid for an upgrade as we were staying for 4 days and didn't want to coop ourselves in the small room. Location was really good. Only downside is that the lift is really small and to check in, you have to carry your luggage up a short flight of stairs to the second level. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

Melanie W. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Central location, supertiny bathroom
Location, ease of transport, lots of local food choices
Checkin and checkout was smooth and fast. Clean, compact room with very helpful staff. Hotel requires HKD300 cash deposit on check-in but willing to take foreign currency equivalent, which they return promptly on checkout. Room is really compact. I have never seen such a tiny toilet bathroom. There's a shower-head next to sink right next to the toilet bowl, with standing room in front of sink just to shower. If you sit on the toilet bowl your legs are in the way so you are unable to close the toilet door. My aircon was hissing non-stop and reception immediately tried to change my room. There was only one room left which luckily worked. So busy is the hotel, it's hit-and-miss whether you have a suitable room upon arrival, and if you have prepaid, you need to call on lady luck as you won't know if room meets your needs. However hotel does try its best to accommodate.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013