Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

DAVID din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

pawana din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ng din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ng din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheng din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ho din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yes din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jesslyn din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tay din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
Pros: Close to MTR, direct bus from airport, near Temple Street and other shopping areas. English speaking staff. We stayed at room 606. Cons: Small room. Weird layout of bathroom. Toilet bowl is right in the center of the bathroom which make showering terribly difficult. Translucent bathroom door. Food smell coming into the room.No safety box. Requested for cutleries which they are unable to provide. The room was definitely not worth the price we paid.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mun din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: