Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8057 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

WingYi C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2013

WOO H. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2013

Nantasit K. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2013

Helena T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013

Chong S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013

goh T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013

Elaine C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013

Faisal S. din Pakistan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013

June T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Great location but extremely small room
Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013

Aislnn T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Small hotel room and cramp toilet
location
overall stay was average, will not be returning to this hotel anymore, the toilet is very cramp
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2013