Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Pimarn din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Cherie din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

KIT din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013

KIT din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013

Mervin din
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013

Asmuliaty din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013

Greg din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013

Chew din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2013

Wong din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2013

Ching din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: