Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8152 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Mamun din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2013

Matt din Canada
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

TAN din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Cheng din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Pimarn din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Pimarn din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Cherie din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

KIT din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013

KIT din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013

Mervin din
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: