Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8065 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Asmuliaty B. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013

Greg R. din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013

Chew C. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2013

Wong F. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2013

Ching T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013

CHUN P. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013

LIEW P. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

Chaiwat R. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

Sou K. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

YUIK P. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013