Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8051 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

wanchien C. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013

QuekPhei L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Jeanette Y. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Jason S. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Jennifer H. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Mamun R. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2013

Matt M. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

TAN H. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Cheng F. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Pimarn T. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013