Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8158 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Richard din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YANG din Australia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

antoine din Franţa
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
a
a
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chen din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Benjawan din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thunyaiphat din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thunyaiphat din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vana din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JIE din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SANSANEE din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop
Recenzat 17 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: