Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Adryanto din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014

Ho din Singapore
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014

Patrick din Germania
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014

Nur din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014

KOK din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014

Christian din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

Richard din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

huee din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

SUTTHICHOK din Thailanda
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

lye din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: