Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8068 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Koh E. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

Jose T. din Spania
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

Yeo W. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2014

Actisys C. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2014

Quincy Y. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2014

Lee Y. din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Melvin K. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Tian P. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

karen L. din Canada
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2013

WARREN P. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Clean rooms and Easy access to $ubway
Clean, acessible, and good value.
The size of rooms may not be ok for families with kids. Bathroom is clean but too small if you kids to clean up. Our stay was pleasant. The only bad point is that the service Staff at the ground floor will never offer any help In carrying your luggage from the door entrance to the elevator. You will have to carry your luggage around. 5 steps up to reach the elevator.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: