Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Richard L. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

huee L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

SUTTHICHOK W. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

lye L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014

Peijuan E. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2014

Mince L. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2014

Chit L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Daniel B. din Elveţia
Călători individuali
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Qian T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2014

Raymond L. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2014