Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8162 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Yao din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Changheon din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Rubie-Lyn din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Marilyn din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Megie din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Youri din China
Cupluri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Michelle din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Hotel that's too small
Casa Hotel was affordable, considering its location. Near the MTR station. Accessible to different types of establishments. Walking distance from the Night Market. Hotel is simple and clean. Staff were inefficient though. All three receptionists focused on one Chinese guest, leaving us and some other visitors waiting for a long time. Facilities were ordinary and the room is very small. Beds were tiny, with little spaces in between. No area for showering, you take a shower in front of the sink, beside the toilet bowl.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Edwin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Location
Location is good
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Wee din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

Ah din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: