Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8155 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Sharon din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Recenzat 25 martie 2014

Lisa din Filipine
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Recenzat 25 martie 2014

Adam din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Recenzat 24 martie 2014

BOON din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Recenzat 24 martie 2014

TERRY din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Recenzat 23 martie 2014

MING din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Recenzat 22 martie 2014

Vinh din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Tan din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Ronanson din Filipine
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
Recenzat 20 martie 2014

Zhi din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Recenzat 19 martie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: