Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8149 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Tan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Diana din Canada
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lum din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
good
clean
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chee din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TETSUJI din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Recenzat 29 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LEE din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Recenzat 28 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TAN din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Recenzat 28 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jing din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Recenzat 26 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sharon din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Recenzat 25 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lisa din Filipine
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Recenzat 25 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: