arrow-up-icon
Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Toate opiniile (7804)

Călători drum de afaceri (1032)

Călători în pereche (2332)

Călători individuali (2173)

Familii cu copii tineri (602)

Familii cu copii în vârstă (528)

Călători în grup (1137)

Bun
7,3
din 7804 opinii
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Dotări
6,5
Situare
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Calitate-preţ
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3

6,7 HEE K.
Malaysia
04 noiembrie 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.

7,3 Ming V.
Malaysia
05 noiembrie 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.

5,7 LIEW P.
Malaysia
12 noiembrie 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.

5 pawana R.
Thailand
11 noiembrie 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.

7 KIT C.
Hong Kong
19 noiembrie 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..

9 Ho K.
Singapore
08 noiembrie 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.

5,7 Yong T.
Malaysia
05 noiembrie 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location

6,7 Asmuliaty B.
Malaysia
18 noiembrie 2013
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.

6,3 Wan L.
Malaysia
25 octombrie 2014
tiny room,near mtr
near city area
Super Tiny room

7,3 YUIK P.
Malaysia
11 noiembrie 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.