Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8155 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Tengku din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Recenzat 17 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kwek din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Recenzat 17 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SWEE din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Recenzat 16 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ann din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Recenzat 16 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LEONG din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Recenzat 16 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sharlyn din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Szu din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Justin din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Good location with patchy service
Easy access to MTR, good location in terms of food and shopping
Location was good being in the Yau Ma Tei area, with Mongkok and Jordan areas nearby. MTR station is 1 minute away. Cleanliness and comfort standards are decent. Service level is mixed - the lady who attended to us several times was very helpful, however there is a man who demonstrated appalling service - called reception to see if there's any cutlery available by any chance, and he slammed down the phone without hearing our reply.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Convenient Location although room is small
Close to MTR, Easy access to Public Transport, close to shopping area
Recenzat 14 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wong din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Nice place to go, convenience transportation
Easy to get there, Clean, Nice staff
Very Value for money, Great location which 2 minutes walk to MTR Near Center of the city Near shopping places
Recenzat 14 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: