Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8152 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Kumtorn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Angeline din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Recenzat 30 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

toh din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Recenzat 29 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nicholas din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Recenzat 28 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Recenzat 28 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

WENDI din China
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Recenzat 27 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shek din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Recenzat 27 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Akanong din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
good value for the price
good location
Recenzat 27 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHRISTINA din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
Recenzat 26 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kelvin din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
Recenzat 26 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: