Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8152 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

ALWYN din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2014

Louisa din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

lim din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

Shaun din Australia
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

Kasim din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

Joo din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
Recenzat 08 iunie 2014

supachai din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2014

reginald din Australia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
Recenzat 08 iunie 2014

Rea din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Accessible to Public Transportation, They allow baggage storage without charge
The hotel location is very good. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner. Buses are just infront of the hotel. Going to and from airport is very accessible, just ride bus A21 for a cheaper fare HK$33 only compare to MTR ride. There's a McDonalds across the street. I also recommend the restaurant nearby selling delicious peking duck for HK$30. Please be warned that they will ask for refundable deposit of HK$300 upon check-in eventhough it is not stated on their hotel policy on the booking information. Though they will return it once you check-out from the hotel. My friend and I booked the standard twin. Room space is good enough for us however the bathroom is just too small. You can't move comfortably inside due to the limited space
Recenzat 08 iunie 2014

stella din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
good location
good location , restaurants、shops
Recenzat 05 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: