Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8158 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Vilma din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Very accesible
Close to shopping, near restaurants, near airport bus.
Good for business and short stay. Cheaper than the other hotels, food and shopping areas nearby.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014

Ho din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Great location
1) Great location 2) Polite staff 3)Nice restaurants
Great location. Free wifi. Polite staff. Will stay again if there's promotion!
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Tee din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

AI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

HEE din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Doris din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
nice
location
ok
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Timothy din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014

Bryan din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
good
location and staff
Recenzat 17 iunie 2014

Yoke din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2014

Brian din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: