Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3604 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3604 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Suppakitt C. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Great location, clean and good services.
Location : near many restaurants, MTR station and bus stop.
The front staffs are happy to advise and give the very helpful information for touring and transportation. The hotel location is on the center of Yau Ma Tei distric. It near the Shanghai street and Portland street that have many local food shops.It also close to Yau Ma Tei MTR staton that can lead me to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui or Central within 20 minutes.I think it is one of the very good location hotel to stay.
Recenzat 09 august 2012

Shdaporn R. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Good size of room, great location
location, size of room
The location is great, room size is bigger than HK standard. But the toilet having smell from floor drainage. Breakfast is good, especially congee. And the chef was nice. The young lady staffs was really helpful, the older lady and a man didn't so helpful and not friendly at all. When i asked how can i call taxi, the man just whispered to the young lady that trying to help me. And then the young lady changed her mind. Don't talked about the old woman that just point out somewhere outside, and let me going out to seeking for taxi by myself with few luggages. So impressive for her service!
Recenzat 08 august 2012

Gerry N. din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Nice new rooms
Location, ease of access.
It is easy to get to from Kowloon station. The MTR is across the road. Temple street markets is nearby, as well as the Ladies market. Staff are always helpful and the breakfast (included in the price) is always great. It is the 3rd time I have stayed there and will recommend it any time.
Recenzat 08 august 2012

kien C. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2012
Very nice Re-furblished rooms.
The fair sized re-furnished rooms.
$ for $ in the now over priced and crowded hotels of hongkon, it is great to find one that measured up to " newly re-furnished" rooms.i make it my habit to try from the ritz carlton to the backpacker hotels for at least one night just to see what you get for your dollars. i have to say this one is in par with the metropole-waterloo road in terms of room comforts, size, cleaniness etc. great choice.
Recenzat 03 august 2012

tan W. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Good location with acceptable rooms
Free room wifi and comes with breakfast
I travel to hk for work often ( as im in retail). Location wise is ok for me. This is my first stay with caritas. I stayed in one of the hotel ( higher price, no wifi no bf). So, i decided to try caritas this time. Exterior of the hotel looks old n unattractive. Service staff was fine. But i was rather pleased with my room compared to the hotel i normally stayed. The room was rather spacious and clean as well. 5 mins walk to yau ma tei mrt. 15 mins walk to monkok. 7-11 store conveniently located outside d hotel. But u can find groceries just opposite 7-11 much cheaper! I will try this hotel again.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2012

Jonathan Y. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
i love this hotel
ac, friendly reception, wifi, clean
first time staying in a single room at the caritas bianchi lodge. always a great stay with friendly staff, great ac, wifi, and clean rooms. only thing bad, as i've mentioned in the past... is if you come back after 12. thats when you have to wait for them to open the door for u and tell them which room you're staying in. theres also so many means of transportation to get here... i love it!
Recenzat 30 iulie 2012

Jonathan Y. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
excellent hotel in a great location
wifi, ac, great location, great staff
another stay at the caritas bianchi lodge... and another great stay. great location with everything you need around you inside and out. again, only bad thing is if you are staying out past 12am... you need to wait for the doorman. other than that... i just wish the prices were how they were back in the day.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2012

Jean-Yves H. din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Good budget hotel near Yau Ma Tei
Nice view on the park, good-sized room for the price
In this general area of Kowloon I usually stay at Evergreen Hotel, Casa Hotel, or Harbour Hotel. I tried the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and I was fairly impressed. The price is higher than the other three (in fact, about the same as the "superior room" of Harbour), but the room is much nicer. Wonders of wonders, you even get a nice view on the back side of the park with that, not window opening on a smelly back-alley or even a concrete wall. The hotel is not right next to the metro station (or A21 bus stop to the airport) but not far either, about 2 minutes walk. The room is clean. The bathroom is reasonably sized (not a cramped shower+toilet like Harbour & Casa) but does not have a full tum (like Evergreen has). Free wifi and ok TV. I can never get ACs to work to my liking in Asian hotels, and this one was not exception, but this is probably just me. My only problem with the hotel is that desk seems a bit understaffed. When I arrived at the hotel (in mid afternoon), I spent 7-8 minutes waiting on line to be helped by the single person handling check-ins. Comparatively, Evergreen can get 3 people handling check-ins/check-outs behind their tiny desk. So in this respect, Evergreen > Casa >> Caritas Bianchi = Harbour. If I wanted to go on a budget, Evergreen Hotel is still the best, but when I am willing to spend a bit more, then Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel will be the choice for me. I rate the hotel as "excellent" value for money only compared to other hotels in that area, not to resorts in rural Thailand.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2012

Peer H. din Norvegia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2012
My BEST hotel stay in Hong Kong right now !
Location, Room (size, separate shower and toilet), Clean, Hotel staff
This has been the best hotel I have stayed at - of the once I have before. The location is perfect, rooms are nicely sized (not those too small rooms you often get in Hong Kong), the toilet where separate from the shower as the shower had it's own "room", everything was clean from the entrance door to the reception, elevator, hallways and room, the hotel staff - reception, doorman/security and cleaning staff where super friendly and helpful with a smile. I am hoping to get a great deal from Agoda when I will be back in Hong Kong as i want to stay at this hotel again !
Recenzat 25 iulie 2012

KENNETH O. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
A beautiful place, very elegant room
Location, availability of shuttle, food
loved it, everything was perfect, we were picked up at the ferry terminal and escorted all over the islands by shuttle, the hotel was far above average and a great price
Recenzat 24 iulie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: