Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3649 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3649 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Loong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Good Hotel with good Locatiom
very near to yau ma tei mtr station. center to everything you need.
I have stayed here many times and it is still one of the best hotel in Yau Ma Tei area.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2012

Ken din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Very courtious and helpfull reception staff
Central to Nathan Street and underground rail. Two groceries shops only 50mtrs away.
rooms were clean and quite comfortable. breakfast was a new experience with the type of food served olthough it was good with no complaints. it was very convenient being able got hk dollars at the reception desk. would definately use this hotel on another visit.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2012

HONG din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
greay hotel and with a reasonale price
The hotel is in a good location that is quite closed to the shopping area. Will book it again when visit HK next time for shopping.
The hotel is in a good location between the Mongkok and Tsimshatsui. It is clean inside and the price is also attractive when the hotel was being book. But same as most of the hotel in hk, the room is not enough.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2012

Estelita din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Nice Hotel.. Great location for shopping
..
Nice location... very near at temple street market and ladies market.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2012

Diana din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great rooms, great location
Very strategic location for those who want to maximize their shopping experience
The hotel is located along Cliff Rd. and is surprisingly quiet despite the location. The view from the window (we got a corner room at the 16th floor) was a very tranquil King's Park in contrast to the parallel street (Nathan). Very near the night markets, MTR, and the A21 bus stop going to the airport. Highly recommended for those traveling in pairs / small groups.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2012

Ho din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Rooms were spacious and clean. Great location.
Rooms were surprisingly very spacious and hotel is located just opposite the Train station. Near shopping spots.
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Rates is value for money. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2012

Imjanty din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2012
Great location with big room & nice hospitality
hospitality, service, location
Hotel is near with Nathan road where you can walk along n window shopping until late of night. Lots of restaurant around the hotel & along Nathan Road with good taste. Also near a mini market with good price. Quite close with MTR Yaumatei exit. Fast Check in & check out, Big & nice room, also breakfast. The bad point is just the wash basin, which is clogged when we checked in, but they did the repair within a short time. But my other family who was stay at family room, beside the clogged wash basin, also had problem with smelly bathroom. They did the repair, but the bad smell cannot vanish. Overall I recommend this hotel to others and I may back someday in the future.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2012

THITI din Thailanda
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Perfect Location with good service.
Perfect Location, Nice Service, Big Room
I though that everything is good, but breakfast is not variety, btw, there's acceptable.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2012

Roger din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
a little too old
location
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2012

thierry din Franţa
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2012
good hotel
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast. easy to visit HK from this hotel.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: