Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3645 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3645 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

KHE din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location
Location
If you want a hotel with great location in the sense that it is near almost anything you want like convenience store, MRT, Restaurant, Cafe, stores then you should give this hotel a try. I know, just like other Hong Kong's three star hotel, you should expect small rooms and simple breakfast. So, just accept these facts.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

antonio din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
nice hotel & service with a smile
large room and toilet
I was satisfied with my stay. room is quite big as well as the toilets. though the hotel is quite old, the room feature is modern & clean and most of all its very solemn, [eaceful and quiet.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

GOH din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location but weak wifi
great location and cosy room
Quiet as it is located in front of a hill but with good location facing nathan road. friendly staff as well
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joseph din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Good location. good service.
Service
Quiet location just behind Nathan Road.The room is clean and service is nice. We found that in this price is worth to stay.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HOU din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 15 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good location, bad service, small rooms/beds
Location, renewed, internet
I tried to upgrade my room and they were not helpful as they wanted me to pay for 2 rooms! Beds are small and pipes from the bathroom bring back a terrible smell. The bedroom was renewed. Windows dont open so no fresh air whatsoever. They wanted us to leave the room to spray it for bugs. Expensive. Terrible breakfast. Internet was not working in the dinning room.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yui din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
Great hotel for those love to try out local foods
This little hotel makes guest feels at home. All the staff are friendly. Room size are generous compare the other hotels of the same standard. The Best highlight of this hotel is Temple Street which is less than 500metres away. There are aleast 5 or more great must try local food, e.g Beef tripe noodle, Chicken porride, roast goose & char siu, claypot rice, desserts. Be warn, some of these restr. have q-up line up to 30mins or more
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ANGELINA din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good Location - Near Ya Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C
Layout of Room
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ANGELINA din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Within Close Proximity of Shopping & Dining
Nice Room Layout
The layout of room facilitated movement in the hotel room, contributing to a comfortable stay.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Catherine din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Good location in Kowloon
Clean and quiet, resonable price during November
good taking messages when we were out. breakfast was not too good, i wish there was an optional price without the breakfast, there was no wifi internet connection during our stay.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great hotel, great service
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms were bigger than most hotels in Hong Kong
this is my second time staying in this hotel and like the previous time it was a wonderful experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and the hotel itself is near the mtr with shopping and dining places all around the area. i would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: