Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3645 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3645 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

DERECK din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Lovely hotel, nice breakfast
Room, location, internet, breakfast
I love this hotel. The room is clean; its size is larger than most 3-star hotels in Hong Kong. Breakfast is fine, LAN and wireless internet work well; helpful staffs. I was able to book it when it was on sale for one day; otherwise, I would not be able to stay in this hotel with full price because I was a solo traveler. I will stay in this hotel again.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PENGYUN din China
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great location and big room.
the service is greate and room is big and clean.
comparing with other hotel, the location, room space give me and my wife a surprise, it is clean and quiet.it's value of money.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Manuel din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Comfortable an Cozy Stay
Relatively spacious accommodation compared to similar price range in Hong Kong
We made Caritas our jump off point on the route for our early morning flight to Hangzhou as the A21/N21 Bus is just down by Nathan Road. As usual, Caritas is comfortable, cozy, and clean. Thanks to the dining hall staff. At times, though, the other staff are stoic--perhaps they should lighten up. If you leave early in the morning, some hotels give you a least a sandwich in place of the breakfast which is part of the room package but not at the Caritas. (I know it is easy to get the food at the airport but in some countries and in other hotels in Hong Kong, they go out of their way to give you a "breakfast--sandwich in a-- bag", and we believe that such simple act leaves a great impression on guests.)
Recenzat 17 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ANUWAT din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Good hotel in good location
near mtr, free breakfast
just about 100 m. from mtr yaumatei. nice service and staff. room not small and my double room has a bathtub. standard breakfast but free of charge. have baby cot for free value for money, i will come to stay again when i back to hkg.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Johndee din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great place to stay!
Clean and location is great.
Near train stations and Mongkok electronics shopping center. Location is great if you need to shop for electronics and bargain deals. Restaurants and fast foods are everywhere. Room is spacious for 3 persons (2 twin beds + extra bed), bathroom is clean and modern. The only downside is the cable TV, there were very few (mostly Chinese Channels) channels available. But overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

THAMES din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good value hotel
Location, foods.
I like this hotel, very good location, near bus stops. The breakfast buffets were adequate. Room was clean, staff is helpful. The price that I paid the the room I thought was good value too.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ronald din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
value for money hotel
big room, free wifi, friendly staff
Everything from check in up to check out was a very nice experience. The room is big for its price. You can skip breakfast if you like.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Magtangol din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
three star luxury in a five star location
quiet yet accessible, busy yet secure and neat yet inexpensive
The best deal is its location. It is practically right on Nathan Road, tucked inside a quiet alley about three blocks from the subway. Hence , it is very accessible if one intends to shop at the nearby night market, motor down to the main area or simply look for interesting dining outlets. The old building belies the comfortable accommodations offered. There is room carpeting, a nice bath, standard amenities found in 3 star hotels and very secure premises. Mind though that the hotel means business. If your flight is late or too early, they will charge the equivalent of half a day if you extend your stay even an hour. The breakfast buffet is substantial for the price but wanting in flavor. At least there is milk and fresh orange juice and some local dumplings.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

mehmet din Turcia
Călători în grup
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
great location and good staff
helpfull staff and good location for shopping
15 minutes walking from the electronic shopping street. 50 meter from bus stations of airport. near from the yau ma tei metro station.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

johan din Suedia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Avoid this hotel!
Hotel driven by christian cult!
Avoid this hotel, they are run by a christian cult, very strange, the rooms were old and dirty and only 1 elevator worked so you had wait 10 minutes every time you wanted to use it, pretty far from everything and a very crappy breakfast.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: