Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3598 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3598 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

lai W. din Canada
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 19 nopți în ianuarie 2013
good service ,great location ,good size room
room size
The standard twin bed room with good size to accommodate extra bed.Shower room is clean with enough room turning around.Bonus is it provides very good hot water supply.After a long walking tour,it is so enjoyable to have a hot shower.The only bad point about this hotel is the pillow is not quite supportive.I am getting neck pain every morning.The staff gave me an extra pillow but it doesn't help as they are way too soft.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2013

George P. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Ths is for a single night stay
The room price is great
This hotel is for a single traveler, the room was great for me and the do have family rooms also.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2013

Miriam A. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
The Best Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Big room & nice bathroom! Affordable and Service with a Smile
I will surely return in this hotel. The room and bathroom are big. My mother and I have a great stay in this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and they offer discounts on Disneyland & Ocean Park tickets! It is very accessible in all places you want to go. One ride to Ferry bus terminal. And across the street is the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Great location for us travelers!
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2013

Teo H. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Convenient, small rooms(ok for solo travellers).
Location.
Bathroom was larger than what I expect. Breakfast could improve with more varieties. This
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2013

zheng Q. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great location
Great location. Room are spacious compared with other hotels in Hongkong.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2013

Paul B. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Mixed feelings
Area if you like shopping and crowds and price was good
Staff were unsmiling, breakfast room austere and unwelcoming (all of the ambience of a works canteen). Internet is a paid option only.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2013

Lai T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great location, Great size but poor bathroom
Location, fairly good size room
This is my 2nd time staying at Carista Bianchi and I still think it's a right choice. My basic requirement for a hotel room is cleanliness, good location, safe and good service. I am happy that Carista met most of these. My only disappointment is the bathroom cum toilet. The water does not flow well and always cause a little flood after each bath. The water tank of the toilet also takes a long time to be filled up so you really have to wait quite a while to be able to flush again. If they can fix these issues, I am sure I will be more than glad to stay there again.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2013

Edward O. din Nigeria
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
I am happy with this hotel!
Near Nathan Road, near Mongkok, Near Temple street, what else can you ask for
Nothing fancy with this hotel but it is clean and spacious as compared to other HK hotels with the same rate. Many cheap eating places and cheap bazaars like the one in Temple street. You can conveniently walk to Argyle Street (Mongkok Area). I cannot complain. I love this area and I am getting my money's worth choosing this hotel. Not much channels
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2013

Chai T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good location, decently sized rooms
Away from the busy main road, nice view of greenery though in the heart of town, friendly customer service
Simple and unimpressive facade, but rooms are adequately spacious and clean with free wifi in the room. Nicely located off the busy main road, but still near the MRT station and the airport bus stop is just across the road. It takes only an hour to the airport by bus at HKD33. Ample food around the area - Temple Street, and the Mongkok area is within walking distance. Nice view of greenery from the hotel room. Electric kettle is provided but unfortunately complimentary coffee/tea sachets and even cups/saucers/teaspoons are not provided. No complimentary bottled drinking water as well. Courteous and helpful hotel staff.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2013

Chee A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Clean convenient hotel
Good location, clean and efficient
The hotel check in is efficient but check out not very smooth as the staff initially wants to charge for lost key when key was handed in to early shift. Lack of warm and friendliness on the staff part although the security is quite helpful. Breakfast is not good, skipped after 1st day. TV channels lacking and no movie on demand
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2013