Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3604 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3604 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

robert C. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

ALEXEY M. din Rusia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

idee P. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

robert C. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Stella Y. din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Muhammad A. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

GLADYS C. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Wing T. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

KEUNCHANG L. din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

Francis Y. din
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013