Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3601 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3601 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Karsten K. din Germania
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Excellent location in downtown Kowloon
excellent location, friendly staff, value for money
very good! will book it again, in case same rates as in March apply.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

Chui L. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Comfortable accommodation with good location
Location, room size, price
Room big by kowloon island hotel standard of the same price range. Easy access to public transport yet not affected by the noise from the main streets due its location just a little inwards at a side road.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

Nobuhiko S. din Japonia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

DENIS W. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013

Pascal V. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013

SORA N. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013

Guo O. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013

Arthur A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013

Tann T. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013

robert C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013