Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3650 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3650 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Albert din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
clean and tidy
clean, tidy, centrally located
good
Recenzat 04 iunie 2013

Oksana din Rusia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Nice, clean city hotel
Very clean, friendly staff
The hotel was very clean, all of the staff could speak very good English. Overall satisfied and would stay there again.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2013

Esther din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
The best budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
huge room + free breakfast bufftet + close to mongkok and transporation is near
It was perfect. The room was great, huge, comfortable, clean. Staff was very friendly too and helpful when we asked for directions. They even offer discounted tickets to Disneyland and Ocean Park. Oh, they also served us free breakfast buffet!
Recenzat 02 iunie 2013

chong din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
value for money
centralize,value for money,clean room
Recenzat 01 iunie 2013

Jerimin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
Recenzat 31 mai 2013

Hiwanto din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
Recenzat 30 mai 2013

Louis din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
Recenzat 30 mai 2013

WEI din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
Recenzat 29 mai 2013

Adrian din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
Recenzat 28 mai 2013

JONG din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
Recenzat 28 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: