Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3598 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3598 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

Mark R. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Clean, budget rooms close to Kowloon
Buffet breakfast, close to MTR
A nice stay in a relatively (for Hong Kong) budget hotel, which has a buffet breakfast included, good internet wifi, and close to MTR for transport to Hong Kong proper.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2013

Noemi N. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Uneasy and uncomfortable
clean, quiet and simple
Not good. Disappointed with the front desk officer during check in. Staff were not accommodating to guest needs and request. Some staff cannot speak good English. Some of them were not hospitable. The hotel has no lobby to relax and entertain guest visitors.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2013

PREEDA L. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Hotel with good location
Good Location, Fluent English Staff, surrounded by restaurants
Recenzat 19 iunie 2013

Shigeru K. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Good access to MTR station
Good access, convenient location and kind staffs
Recenzat 19 iunie 2013

Paul W. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Clean, friendly, well located, good wi-fi, smart
Good location, clean comfortable rooms, good wi-fi connection
My stay in this hotel for three nights was really good. The room was clean, big enough and cleaned everyday. Bathroom and shower was good. The location was great. Also easy to get to the airport on the bus. The staff were really friendly and helpful - I had several questions for them and they sorted me out every time. Breakfast was ok. I had a 50% discount and so it was good value for money. Good wi-fi. I have no complaints.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2013

chong T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money
Recenzat 16 iunie 2013

chong T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price
Recenzat 16 iunie 2013

Jose C. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2013

Ezra T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013

Tianyi Z. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013