Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3649 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3647 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Christina din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

edwin din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siew din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Daria din Rusia
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dennis din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nyat din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TAK din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chi din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pak din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KRISTINA din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
large rooms
location.rooms.shopping
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: