Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3649 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3649 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Boonlert din Thailanda
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good location, room size large for Hong Kong.
Hotel is well located, very near to MRT station and Nathan Road. Room size is relatively large for Hong Kong. Room is clean and bathroom just renovated.
The hotel can be easily found, well located near to public transport. The room is quite large and is well equipped with all the basic facilities. Internet wifi is a bit slow. It is suitable for those who want to stay close to shopping areas and restaurants, and the MRT station which is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are quite helpful, speak good English. We can left the bags there after check out.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2014

Jocelyn din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Big room and good location
Location, comfortable room, suitable for travelers on budget.
It was relatively good. Besides the good location(Yau Ma Tei Exit C), it was also really close to Temple Street, walking distance to popular shopping areas like Mongkok.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2014

RENZ din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
great stay in the city area
larger room compare to other hotel in the area, run by catholic org., close to MTR &bus stops
This hotel is great for travelling with family. It is situated few blocks from the MTR and bus stops. Airport express bus has a stop very close to this hotel.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Tan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
comfort & enjoy
BIG room ! worth for value & convenience
i will definitely consider & recommend this hotel to everyone that wish to go HK! with the price you pay, you get a big room! comfort & convenience. didn't tried their breakfast even though it's inclusive in my booking (cz i'm going all the way for dim sum). but there isnt any complimentary drinking water, coffee & tea - hope the management can consider it. Also, to replenish the toiletries to guest after used. i've booked a room for 2, but only 1 soap given.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Rob din Canada
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Affordable pleasant experience
Location, cost, cleanliness
Easily accessed via the airport train to Kowloon Station followed by a free shuttle to City View Hotel (first stop from the station) and a 1 - 2 minute walk to the hotel. A bit hit and miss with the front desk staff. Some very friendly others not so much. The security staff were very friendly and helpful. A wide selection of restaurants within a one block range. Metro stop a block away. I found the room not as small as expected and quieter than expected. The hotel was clean and although warned about construction noise I was not much affected although that may be due to the fact that most of my stay was over a week-end. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the Temple Street night market although the hotel can't be held to account for that.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Chin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Comfortable, no complain.
near MTR, room size is bigger than other budget hotel and clean.
This was my second time for this hotel. I have no complain about the room and also the services. May consider to stay here in future.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

ELIZABETH din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
It was relaxing and no hazzle.
The hotel is near eatingjoints/shopping areas accesible to anything
its was wonderful except for some of the hotel staff/employees (reception area) who were so serious looking and cannot even smile to customers while talking and making some inquiries. They should paste some smile to their faces. Its was good that the hotel guards were so accommodating and conversant.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

ABDUL din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good
location location and location
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2014

CHUTIPORN din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good Location,not far from YauMaTei MRT, Big Room
Big Room, Location, and Include Breakfast, Good for self travelling with a senior member because it was not far from MRT and bus station. Wifi in the room
This is my second time at Caritas Bianchi Lodge. I like it because of the big size of the room when comparing with other hotels around there. The transportation is very covenient with MRT and bus station. The supermarket and 7-11 are just located in the front of the hotel. The breakfast is included. It is recommended for family tour with kids and elderly.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2014

Rachel din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2013
Excellent value for the price.
Convenient location to shopping, nice and small so it was never overcrowded, staff was friendly and polite..
There are two hotels I would book again and the Caritas Bianchi is one of them. I like the location and size of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable and if i were to use publica transportation, the subway and bus stop are nearby.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: