Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3602 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3602 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

Jeffrey Y. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Big rooms, clean rooms
Big rooms, clean rooms, and clean toilet
Generally good if you wish to stay in Hong Kong for shopping. It's a bit pricey though and some of the staff are not very friendly.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2013

lee C. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
next to mtr hong kong
food, shopping, night market
Located at Nathan road and very close to temple street night market, this hotel was really a very nice suprise. Almost half the price of the big ones on Nathan rd where I used to go. Pretty large room for Hong Kong and impressive modern bathroom. Beautiful view on King's park which is rare and refreshing in this concrete jungle. Lobby is small and does not reflect the quality of the nice rooms and the breakfast room needs renovation but Included breafast was certainly OK. Wifi worked perfectly well. Certain areas of the Hotel were under renovation but it was not annoying at all. Staff and service are very friendly and helpful. My wife destroyed the bed cover with the iron left on it, they charged us but this is normal. Will definitely come back!
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2013

TEO I. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Big Room and friendly staff.
big room, friendly staff, near mtr
It's very near yau ma tei mtr and standard room size is quite big compared to most hotel in kowloon. Provide daily Breakfast which is a plus although the menu is almost the same everyday. Friendly and attentive staff that serves your request + free in-room wifi which provide lots of convenience to get to places of interest. Only cons is that the hotel is under renovation and you might experience alot of noises.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2013

Lim A. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
nice cheap hotel in Yaumatei
Price, Location & free wifi
stay was better than expected, room was beside the lift so a bit noisy as I did not close the toilet door. service staff was not as rude as mentioned by other fellow reviewers. security was friendly too. housekeeping can be improved.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2013

nestor G. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

tan L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

Willi H. din Germania
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

Louis T. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

YU W. din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2013

PHUONG K. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2013