Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3651 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3651 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Mei din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Convenient n comfortable
Fuss free
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.
Recenzat 27 martie 2014

Peter din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.
quiet, easy access to food n transport.
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.
Recenzat 26 martie 2014

woan din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
will probably not consider again
location, counter serice
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.
Recenzat 26 martie 2014

Rakel din Suedia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
good qualite nearby the mainstreet
location, clean, nice personal
very good, just stayining one night every things works out well and even that the hotell was renoveting it´s funktion was good
Recenzat 25 martie 2014

Lee din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Friendly staff, nice clean room
location, staff, room
stayed for one night, was greeted by friendly helpful staff, exactly what you need after a long flight, room was clean and perfect for me. location was spot on. can't fault this place. will be back.
Recenzat 24 martie 2014

Able din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
good location with big rooms
good location, big rooms, good service
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul
Recenzat 22 martie 2014

Jeremy din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Good hotel recommended !
Value for money,newly renovated, centrally located close to mtr
Newly renovated rooms, big and comfortable for HK standard, rain shower ! Only issue was the pillows, they were really bad, please get some new pillows, foam is a better option than half stuffed with feathers, with zero support. Management please look into this !!
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Boon din Singapore
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
not a bad hotel
convenient, quite clean and reasonble price
other than the renovation on going, its a decent budget hotel in the city.
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Donna din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2014
Convenient and value for money
Room was a good size, close to Nathan Road, staff were helpful
My friend and I enjoyed our stay here. We got a great deal and was pleasantly surprised by the size of the twin room. We stayed on the 16th floor, with a lovely view of the park behind the hotel. The breakfast was a continental breakfast (cereal, toast, pastries, fruit and each day the hot dish alternated between baked beans and sausage or pork fritter. It was okay for the included price and saved time looking for somewhere to have breakfast before hopping on a bus or train. The breakfast room was in a temporary location due to renovations at the hotel. I notice people complain in their hotel reviews about breakfasts but unless you have specifically paid for a full breakfast then you shouldn't expect it. It is a non smoking hotel but I think the previous guest had been sneaky as we could smell smoke when entering the room for the first couple of days but that quickly disappeared. The beds are firm. Great location set slightly back off Nathan Road and easy to get to the MTR or buses. We caught buses to and from the airport as it was even cheaper than the MTR and just as convenient. The Octopus card is the way to go to get around. We caught a train up to Shenzhen and the shopping was fantastic. We were on Australian passports and were able to apply for a Shenzhen visa when we got off the train. Issue of a visa is dependent on what country you are from. The visa cost us 168 yuan each. Whilst not adventurous foodwise, we did enjoy the couple of meals we had at Green Land which is just around the corner and there was a vietnamese restaurant the opposite direction on Nathan Road that was also quite good. The Japanese restaurant just down from the hotel had constant queues for lunch and dinner so it must have been pretty good. We didn't try it. The ladies market was fantastic, the Temple night markets not as hectic. Stanley markets were okay but mostly fixed price which is a nice change if you are sick of haggling.
Recenzat 20 martie 2014

Kok din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Value for money, no hassle service
Price, friendly staff and good location
Hotel was under going some renovation during our stay so it gets a little noisy during day time, but it was ok overall as we are out most of the time. Near to Yau Ma Teh MTR & Temple Street, a good vegetarian sushi restaurant is located at Temple street. Friendly staff who speaks good English, but a pity there's no bell boy to help you carry your luggage to your room. Spacious room for HKG standards, acceptable WIFI. Overall, value for money though is not a 5 star standard. A comfortable stay if you are not fussy.
Recenzat 19 martie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: