Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3601 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3601 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

Stanley Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
good environment to stay
location is easy access to public transport
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2014

Federica B. din Italia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
few steps from the Tube station
the location
The room was good, big and comfortable. the breakfast area was under renovation, so nothing to complain about people are ok, they should be able to give more info About the ferry to China, and the city. The position is Amazing just few steps from the tube station
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2014

Kristine S. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Getting lost in the jungle of Hong Kong
location, easy access to transportation and value for money
I loved the location of this hotel. It's up past the Salvation Army building, just across the Temple st. With that said, it was easy to walk to the Jade Market and the surrounding streets. Had a blast taking photos and walk around Yau Ma Tei. Booked the single room, pleasantly surprised that some amenities were already included e.g. internet and toiletries. Room was immaculate, didn't stay in the whole time so limited TV channels was not an issue. Easily walkable to the MTR and had a free shuttle from the airport train.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2014

Roy D. din Canada
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Great location and good value for money...
Location, value for money, room size.
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2014

Melissa T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2014

Seng C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2014

Timothy T. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2014

Elias S. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2014

POLYVIOS K. din Grecia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2014

Koo N. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014