Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3651 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3651 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

tan din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
best value
large room
Size and condition of room good value for the price paid.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014

Xue din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Travel with young kid
Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Juergen din Germania
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Yuan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

Eeva din Finlanda
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

lyvian din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

Christine din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Dan din China
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Recenzat 30 august 2014

Guan din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Recenzat 29 august 2014

Vita din Taiwan
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Recenzat 25 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: