Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3598 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3598 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Joshua M. din Uganda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Nice hotel
good breakfast, clean rooms, quiet
We had a nice stay, the staff are kind and polite and it is a quiet location to rest.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014

Luk M. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Nice Location
Location Room Size Price
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014

John T. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Location
Location, location, value for money
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014

PINGPING H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
Horrible place to stay
cheap
i don't like the area, when I booked the hotel it was about 100usd,I thought it would not be very bad. But yes, it was surrounded by shoebox apartments, which took us quite some time to find it. I can't say anything about room service because I only had chance to talk to hotel staff once that's I checked in. Well, maybe in hk you really can't find cheap and decent accommendations.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

Lee T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Old Hotel & Room
Convenient, strategic location
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

Jinsi W. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

yan O. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

CHIN T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014

Guan G. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good location
Good location, spacious room
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Amanda W. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2014