Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3643 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3643 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Leslie din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2015
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room
Recenzat 30 mai 2015

JIEKAI din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Recenzat 18 mai 2015

Pei din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

JUSTIN din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

Li din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

Peter din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
Recenzat 01 mai 2015

Winston din Olanda
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2015

Sok din Cambodgia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2015

Duc din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
best 3 star hotel for budgeted travelers
location, room size and amenities, staff services
Excellent. Will come back for sure
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2015

Jessica din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Great Location
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable
Stay was awesome!
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: