Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3647 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3647 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

CHUI din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2015
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Recenzat 19 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheng din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
Recenzat 19 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Freda din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Recenzat 18 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
Recenzat 12 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wu din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
Recenzat 12 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bodin din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Location, room size and friendly staff
Recenzat 06 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bodin din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great Location
Location, Room size, Friendly Staff
Recenzat 03 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Juergen din Germania
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
not the first not the last stay
Location, location, location
Not an overwhelming accomodation but you get everything you need, breakfast you have better outside. In walking distance markets, shopping streets, good Chinese restaurants, tea houses, Nathan road just 100 m down the hill, MTR 300 m.
Recenzat 02 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sisi din China
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Convenient and comfortable
The place is clean and comfortable. Metro was beside the hotel so it is convenient. Really enjoy staying there!
Awesome
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jun din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
Good location near Yau Ma Tei. 5 minute walk from MTR and Temple Street. No need to worry about food as there are cafes around the hotel.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: