Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3598 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3598 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

LAI Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Hotel Feedback
Location, Service and Clean Rooms
Pleasant Stay
Recenzat 24 august 2015

Boon L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2015
Hong Kong Trip
The location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit 3. As for the room is consider spacious for hotel in Hong Kong. However, I feel that improvement is needed for the cleanliness of the room. We realized that there are few strands of hairs on the towel rack. There is also a patch of brown stain on one of the towel. The bed is consider comfortable. Yet, the pillows are too soft so it became totally flat when you lay on it. So not recommended for travelers who doesn't like pillows that are too soft. Another thing to note is that the shower area will start flooding if we turn the pressure of shower tap too high. Not sure if there is clogging or is just that the water is meant to flow so slowly down the drain. I hope that the hotel can do something about it as it might flood if the hotel guest shower for too long.
Recenzat 20 august 2015

CHUI P. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2015
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Recenzat 19 august 2015

Cheng C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
Recenzat 19 august 2015

Freda T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Recenzat 18 august 2015

Lee Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Wu Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Bodin H. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Location, room size and friendly staff
Recenzat 06 august 2015

Bodin H. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great Location
Location, Room size, Friendly Staff
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Juergen C. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
not the first not the last stay
Location, location, location
Not an overwhelming accomodation but you get everything you need, breakfast you have better outside. In walking distance markets, shopping streets, good Chinese restaurants, tea houses, Nathan road just 100 m down the hill, MTR 300 m.
Recenzat 02 august 2015