Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3650 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3650 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Witinna din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Quite worth for price but breakfast should improve
Worthy Secure and Good locate
Hotel locate close to MTR station and Nathan road. This hotel has its security pretty good. During midnight door will close and open by security staff and even asking for room no. And guest no. I like this cleanliness is okay. One adapter is given in room. Room is tidy and pretty spacious compare with another room I booked for my accompany. But breakfast given was not tasty at all. Overall price is reasonable even include the breakfast room rate is still OKAY.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Kuan din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Overall is ok
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
The hotel is located within few mins of walking distance from where the airport bus A21 stops. Just a stone throw away from the busy Nathan Street. Overall stay is ok. Room is clean and spacious, except on the 1st day housekeeping was not done fully as the bedsheets were not changed which after we told the reception was changed the following day.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Witit din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good Location, Great Room
Location is good , Room is sizable, Comfortable
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Tham din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good Hotel
Reasonable price, location, clean
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Myla din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

Sze din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

Ailene din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Rachanok din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Emily din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Dennis din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: