Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1629 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,5
  • Servicii 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Tim din Australia
Turiști solitari
Camere cu pat dublu
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Budget Room In Chung King
A very clean room in a quiet Hostel in Chung King Mansions. Staff very kind and helpful would stay again
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Pedro din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră single
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
The rooms are very very very small but clean and comfortable.
Clean rooms, good bed. Access to the hotel / guest house is tricky. It is located in a building with dfferent 16 story towers. The check in isin one tower while rooms are in another. The elevators are small and for the number of floors and people in these towers, 2 elevators per tower is not enough. There are 20 plus guest houses in this building. Very crowded. The building is awful with crowds gathered all day all night harassng you to sell you something. Ver dirty main building entrance. Yet, once you are inside guest house it is quiet and clean. Some rooms have no windows!
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Leong din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Camere cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
No chance to rebook
horrible hotel
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Leong din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Camere cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
No chance to re book
won't be back there
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Kristine din Filipine
Cupluri
Camere cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Okay
Room is fine.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Hui din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Camere cu pat twin
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Average value for money
The staff is friendly and will be there if solo travel again, well budget trip is value for stay.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

MARISA din Filipine
Cupluri
Camere cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Tour
This is not a HOTEL this is only "IN" or "APARTEL" I am very disappointed with the staff she's very arrogant my kababayan pa naman has no consideration and they charged me for 1/2 day condering that I cannot checked out at 11:30 am and I come back for 3 pm for a reasonable reason. When I come back my baggage was already in thier office and the room already open so why they are charged me for 1/2 day considering they opened the room? The staff that they were from DAVAO she treated me to call the policemen. I'm very very disappointed and I'm not going to recommend this. With that kind very arrogant STAFF.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Usa din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Very good
Good location
Recenzat 07 august 2016

Erika din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră cu pat triplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Affordable, Good location, Clean rooms :)
It was perfect for us, even if the room seems small. Well, we don't mind the space anyway. We have this mindset everytime we travel, we're not there to stay inside our hotel or inn, we're there to explore the country. So staying at Hotel or Inn like Canada Hotel is recommended for backpackers like us. Happy Customer here! :) -thepoortravelerfromPH
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Justine din Filipine
Călători în grup
Camere cu pat dublu
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
affordable & accommodating staff
They clean our room everyday. New towels, bedsheets, blanket and pillow. The Filipina staffs were very approachable even the foreign staffs. It's very convenient in terms of transportation and food stops. It's near to mtr and almost to some of the attractions. It's just the air condition on the room we've stayed at, I think they need to check it. It takes long time before it cools our room.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: