2015
Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 3110 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 3110 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Todd din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
comfortable but a tad small.
Comfy bed - helpful reception
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aaliyah din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Repeated stay
This is my 2nd time returning to butterfly on victoria.. The location is very good... Buses and mtr are nearby. There's man's noodles just outside the hotel... Awesome ome rice and hot pots! Lots of dessert shops and massage as well! Will stay again.. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful!
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KOK din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Executive Pure Air cu pat king-size sau paturi twin şi telefon mobil
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice hotel with good location. Staff is nice. Rush to open door & help us pick up the right taxi to airport. Taxi is about HKD 300 from hotel to airport pick up at 10am. Hotel provide free wifi device.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yeuk din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Great experience
We stayed here at the beginning and the end of our HK/China trip when we travelled to mainland in between. They upgraded us to a larger room in the first night and when we returned, they put us in the same room. The hotel is at a convenient location, a lot of restaurants nearby. It's very clean and comfortable. We're very happy with our stay.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TianYi din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with City View with Handy Phone
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
convienient location with decent facility
booked for colleague seems with satisfaction and always ask for this one repeatedly
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rui din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră Executive Pure Air cu pat king-size sau paturi twin şi telefon mobil
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good
hotels at hong kong are usually not cheap,but this is quite okay for the price. there's a row of stores selling food as well as two 7-11,and the famous mak's noodles is nearby too!
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Romeo din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Very nice!
Staff speaks good English. and always smiling! Very good location, just a few meters away gro Tin Hau MTR station, and the bus stop going to HKIA (HK$40 fare)...just a stone's throw away is Victoria Park, convenience stores abound on the next street..you can actually walk to Causeway Bay shopping district...
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TA din Taiwan
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Overall pretty nice, but suggest booking Queen/King room instead of Superior
The location/cleanness was alright, value-for-money. Staffs were really helpful and friendly. We enjoy a walk in the nearby Victoria park when we go out and back to the hotel. However, there are two parts that I concerned a bit during the stay: 1. The Superior Room was really small, the bed also not big and comfortable enough for two people to sleep in. The room also has a weird smell which bothered me quite a bit, we payed for changing it to the King-size bed room at the last day and it was all worth it; no smell, big bed, big room. So anyone preparing to book this hotel should consider avoiding the Superior room in my opinion. 2. The air-condition works in a weird way; it would suddenly operate intensely turning the room really cold for like 15-20 minutes, no matter what temperature we set, and then cool down and maintain a normal temperature for a period, but then repeats again after a while.
Recenzat 31 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Executive Pure Air cu pat king-size sau paturi twin şi telefon mobil
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great staff
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful... Rooms a bit small but clean... Good value for money...
Recenzat 30 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TZU din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great Experience!
Good location, kind staff. Room is clean and spacious. Attractive facility: air cleaner & smart phone(with free 3G) Would like to book this hotel again next time. :)
Recenzat 29 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: