Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 3019 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3019 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

Jing din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2016
central location, near to Sheung wan MTR.
relatively spacious room
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Fiona din Australia
Turiști solitari
Hollywood Deluxe Room with Free 4G Pocket Wi-Fi Device
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location at a great price, just don't expect any extras.
The rooms & bathrooms are functional, but small. There are no 'extras' like a gym or swimming pool, but at this price in this location you shouldn't expect them. There is no restaurant or room service, but the bar over the road - Chachawan - is fantastic with friendly staff!
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Grant din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
good, clean place to stay for value if you don't need a lot of services
Small boutique hotel with bare bones staff and smallish rooms. When I don't want to spend a lot of money and don't need a lot of services (meeting room, business center, overnight laundry) it suits well.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Grant din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Cheapest room fine for one
This is a nice hotel in the price range that it sits. I was in the cheapest option room, having read other reviews I knew it would be fairly small. It was indeed but not so much as to be a bother being there just by myself. The room has nice and clean, had everything required along with the bonus of the device that you could take with you when out and about connecting you with local calls and to the internet, all for free. There is no restaurant on site but H.K island has a lot of local and western style places to eat (the later are pretty expensive, keep an eye out for happy hour offers as drinks are steep too) I would be happy to stay here again as I liked the location re the neighbourhood and it's, about 5-7mins from trams and the MTR
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016

Sin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Hollywood deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Sin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Diana din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Caroline din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

Jennylynn din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

michelle din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: