Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 2984 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2984 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,9
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8

Marianne L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good
Please refurbish carpets
Recenzat 13 august 2016

Lidonne R. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good for the price
The rooms are very clean and quite big compare to other boutique hotels. They provide everything that you will need for a short stay. Near the shops and restaurants too. Can't complain
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Trever B. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
1 night
Great hotel, staff was nice and friendly. Location is good and they even provide you a complimentary smart phone to walk around town with. This helped a lot as I was only there for one night to do visa run and did not have a Hong Kong SIM card. AC could have been colder though.
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Paul G. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Walls are paper thin
Have stayed at other Butterfly Hotels in Hong Kong and was quite satisfied. However, the problem with this Hotel is that the walls are so thin and not soundproofed that you can clearly hear the occupants in the next room.
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Elizabeth G. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good find in Hong Kong
Butterfly Hollywood has a helpful staff, and the free cell phone is loaded with city info. The neighborhood has restaurants, services - a laundry is across the street - and is residential. My room didn't have a window, or I would have rated facilities higher.
Recenzat 03 august 2016

JUNJIE Z. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Nice design
Good location, helpful staff, nice room.
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Lam I. din Macau
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Everything is good, only the room is pretty small
NA
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

AURELIE G. din Franţa
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Benjamin D. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

Roy D. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016