Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 3015 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3015 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Sin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Sin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Diana din Indonezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Caroline din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

Jennylynn din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

michelle din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Aspasia din Germania
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Nymee din Filipine
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Central.
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Nymee din Filipine
Călător în grup
Hollywood
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Michael din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: