Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 3017 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3017 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

Grant din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Cheapest room fine for one
This is a nice hotel in the price range that it sits. I was in the cheapest option room, having read other reviews I knew it would be fairly small. It was indeed but not so much as to be a bother being there just by myself. The room has nice and clean, had everything required along with the bonus of the device that you could take with you when out and about connecting you with local calls and to the internet, all for free. There is no restaurant on site but H.K island has a lot of local and western style places to eat (the later are pretty expensive, keep an eye out for happy hour offers as drinks are steep too) I would be happy to stay here again as I liked the location re the neighbourhood and it's, about 5-7mins from trams and the MTR
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Hollywood deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Diana din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Caroline din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennylynn din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

michelle din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aspasia din Germania
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nymee din Filipine
Călători în grup
Hollywood
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: