Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 306 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 10,0
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Servicii 6,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

ariunbayar din Mongolia
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
rooms were smaller than expected. But OK.
Comfortable, nice staffs, value for money.
Rooms were bit small. But you will amaze that how they fit everything you need in one small room. If you don't need space, seeking for cost saving place, I will recommend.
Recenzat 01 mai 2015

julie din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 14 nopți în aprilie 2015
Small, staff great, clean, good waffles
Staff very nice and helpful. Hotel rooms are small as you expect in HK plenty of breakfast (including salad!) plenty of waffles tea/coffee, very clean. Good location for us
So this hotel was near where my daughter lives but it's only ten mins tram ride to central (costs 23p) plus subway round corner. Staff are nice, basic English but no problems - they would help with anything they could. As we stayed longer than the usual city visitor - two weeks (most people pass through 2-3 days) staff always say hello etc, I think some Chinese visitors are quite rude and abrupt so typical Brits saying morning etc took them couple days to get used to but after they where waving as we set off out each day - I like it like that. Breakfast is salad, egg, sausage they bring out but toast, jam waffles juice and coffee available to which was fine by us to fill us for a while. We would have a beer before we set off out at night 28$ prices vary so not bad. Small room as expected but clean. No problems.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2015

Qing din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Too noisy
Breakfast, service, cleaness
Too noisy because it is close to the road.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

SZU din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
good location but very old
location and price
The room was extremely tiny, and got smelly bathroom. The staff was not very helpful when I wanna change room because the room filled with smell of cigarettes. There was also a lot of noisy neighbors.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015

SING din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Overall okay
Clean, value for money and comfort
the room is small as Hong Kong living environment. for good value for money since breakfast included. little far from town, need to transfer by Tram.
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

Chung din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Just ok
transportation, cheap
Recenzat 02 februarie 2015

Dennis din Filipine
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Our Stay in Hotel is Fine
OK Fine
Hotel Staff to learn to speak English..
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2015

CHENG din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good for backpacker
Near MRT & a lots BUS stop. REstaurant & Convenient store surrounding.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015

Thanit din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Toilet is dirty. The room is small.
Modern look.
Even though the taxi trip to major MTR stations is short (and thus relatively cheap), taxi fare is certainly more expensive than MTR. So the location is a bit awkward in that you need to take taxi only or you need to take buses (which is more complicated to tourists than MTR).The room is a bit small but the big thing is the toilet.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

Lai din China
Cupluri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good
Staff, clean, comfort
Not bad
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: