Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,7
pe baza a 599 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 599 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,0
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2

Jhovendan B. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2016
Small but clean. Enough for resting after touring hongkong
The room is a little bit small even if you get family size. But all budget hotels in Hongkong are small. They clean your room everyday so you don't have to worry about cleanliness. Be carefully of the edges of the bed frames, since the room is very small you will likely bump for knees.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Shun H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
unfriendly staff and tiny room
The hotel is old and the room is tiny. The room is dim and the shower is awful, water come out fast and slow and hot and cold during showering. Terrible. Checkin staff was ok but the other staffs are rude and not helpful.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

wai C. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 13 martie 2016

ELENITA S. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
convenient to transportation clean and pleasant staffs
Recommendable for budget travellers
Recenzat 04 martie 2016

Yuk L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
clean
clean, easy to reach, low price
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

Xiao L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Room is freezing and tiny!!
One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016

hund W. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Value for money,
Value for money, although there is quite a distance to the MTR but price is pretty good for the quality
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

ONG S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
overrated hotel
Location
The room is too small and it is overrated as 3 star hotel
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Alan L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Room was small and dirty, staff not professional
suitable for tourist who wish to visit Hong Hum
awful, staff performance not good, bad service.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

Shirley S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Waiting for the new premise to be ready
Comfortable bed and free wifi.
I will book it again if the price is between $60 and $80. Or when the new premise is ready. Hopefully it will be more value for money. The room is indeed too small. However the bed is still rather comfortable.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016