Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,4
pe baza a 1354 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1354 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,6
  • Dotări 5,6
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 5,9
  • Calitate-preţ 6,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

WENG U. din Macau
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
if you have no choice
location is right opposite to the ..... Room Is clean, but you can see from the corridor, lots of moldy on the ceiling which is disgusting, staff has been rude to some mainland travelers, I saw that while waiting. Check out time is 11:30am, but the housekeeper knocked the door before 10am, shouldn't it be after 11:30am??? I won't choose this hotel next time even its cheap
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

po F. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was a good experience within our stay.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

po F. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was good
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Carolin K. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
No Wifi and ridiculous deposit
The hotel was about 15min walk from the mtr away. It was easy to find. When i checked in i had to pay 500hkd as a deposit. I only stayed one night! The wifi only worked in the lobby. My room was the only one in the 7th floor without wifi even that the hotel said ob the website free wifi. i got the password for a other room after asking the reception annoyed. still i couldnt keep connected longer then 2min. when i first git to the room there where hair on the bed and a empty bottle was placed in a spot over the window. everybody could see it when you walk in too the room. the cleanibg ladie must have been blind.... i wonder if she even cleaned the room or just make it look nice....
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Noel V. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
No Wifi
They don't have wifi connections in the 5th floor rooms.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

gozali R. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
dont bother
bathroom stinks shower clogged room too small near funeral rude reception water heater uses gas, too hot or too cold, no inbetween
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

Diana G. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Taste of Hong Kong Living
Biggest factors in us choosing this hotel was cost, cleanliness and wifi availability. Room was very tight for two people but still livable for what we paid. The room was clean enough to my standard. I didn't see any mold, odd stains or loose hair. Biggest problem for us was the wifi that was only available in the building lobby. This was a spur of the moment trip I didn't have activities for every single day planned out. So had to sit in the lobby for an hour or two each night. Researching what to do and how to navigate the public transit system. Not to mention trying to keeping contact with friends and relatives back home via wechat and Skype in the lobby affords no privacy. Warning this place is right next to some funeral homes so it might creep some people out. Best thing about this hotel is that the HungHom transit station was just a short walk away. Also there is a laundry service located on the ally behind the hotel. Just drop off your laundry in the morning and you can pick it back up later in the day.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016

Tze W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Tight room
Not much place to walk in the room. Also, the switch for water heater in the room is in the adjacent room. Imagine having to shower in cold water during winter because the occupants in the room next door swiched it off.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

WEI T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Close to Train Station
Overall this is a very good budget hotel in HK. I am satisfy with the last stay in this hotel, I will consider to book this hotel again.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Hisashi S. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Very small room
I booked this hotel because I thought was a reasonable price, however I realezed the room was super small that you can't even open your luggage inside the room... This hotel is for only sleeping with no luggage in your hand and I would pay more to choose better hotel for my trip to HKG next time.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016